D.C.III R Package Arrived!!

It’s here at long last!! Thanks to Yokattaweb.jp and Amazon, I was finally able to buy it. Thanks a lot to Yokatta Shopping. ^_^

PICS:

DSC03080  DSC03079DSC03081 DSC03089 DSC03088 DSC03087 DSC03086 DSC03084 DSC03083

I’m so happy :3

Frankly speaking, I prefer this All-Ages version to the R-18 version of DCIII R. I somehow feel that this Visual Novel is best while all-ages. Anyway, time to start having fun and learning Japanese~ And I really didn’t expect this many stuff… So awesome 😀

Leave a Reply

